House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

pet-lover

19,

Hey there,
my name is Mariam. I am 19 years old and from Germany. I finished High school in July this year and want to discover new cultures and the beautiful country Canada. During my stay in Canada I also want to improve my English and meet a lot of people. I am a calm, quiet, nature loving individual with a love for animals and the great outdoors.

Back home in Germany I have a horse, two cats and a turtle. I am already working with horses since I was 6 years old and have owned my own horse for about two years now. Consequently I have already some farm animal experience and horse training experience. My horse is a young horse and was trained by myself with guidance from an experienced trainer during the last two years. I also had the opportunity to train other horses at our farm in Germany. But I also love dogs and it would be a dream to own a dog one day. I have also made some experiences with dogs. I often took care of a friend's dog while she was out, even overnight. Besides I have experiences with gardens, as I have often helped at home.

I look forward to take care of your pet and for sure to give them a lot of love while you're not around.

Go away with peace of mind knowing that your home, pets and gardens are well cared for!!

Please do not hesitate to be in touch if you have any questions for me! I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you Mariam :)

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge