Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: Thompson Okanagan, Vancouver Coast & Mountains, Vancouver Island  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 19Jul-31Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Peace of Mind Housekeeping

28, Film/TV Props Coordinator

Fully vaccinated, non-smoking animal lover from Ottawa, ON. Currently working in the TV/Film industry hoping to explore more of the West and head to BC this Summer.

Having grown up with many different pets: dogs, hamsters, budgies, hermit crabs and fish, I am very comfortable around animals big and small. Some of my interests include organic gardening and plant care, (a home with plants is always an added bonus!) Hiking and reading are two of my favourite past times. I also enjoy the benefits of routine and an organized space. I will make it my top priority to keep your home neat and tidy while providing nurturing care for your furry (or non-furry) family members!

The production I am currently working on wraps up at the beginning of June 2022, affording me the opportunity to travel and explore this Summer. Being able to head West and provide responsible and reliable care within your home would be a welcome opportunity.

Please feel free to reach out to me through the website or directly through my cell phone.

I look forward to connecting with you!

Reviews (1)
I came home to a happy cat and flourishing deck plants, spotless home ! Mikaela was an excellent communicator, conscientious and would love to have her kitty sit here again and would highly recommend!
 
KATHY (VICTORIA British Columbia, Jul 2022 - 2 weeks 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge