House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: ALL   British Columbia: ALL   Territories: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2023: 27Oct-23Apr2024 | 2024: 21May-3Jun
  • On a house-sit right now

Mindfulness, Caring & Pets Lover

52, Semi-retired

Hello, l'm ready to house sit and/or pet sit for you while you are out of town. l'm a very trustworthy and reliable individual who knows how to take care of possessions and pets to the expectations of their owners. I am a great listener, and know that this is the most important aspect when it comes to keeping you in the know of your home and pet's well being. I have many references to vouch for my ability in these areas and am excited to meet you and keep your home (and pets) safe and well loved. l'm willing to perform basic household chores that you require be done, as well as feed, exercise and love your pets in your absence.

Mindfulness, Caring & Pets Lover
Animal-loving --- ready to take good care for your home and pets
lam mature Female active, non-smoker, retired
Experience House and Pets Sitting over 15 years
Caring, Respectful, Responsible, Trustworthy, Confidential and Reliable
Tidy/Clean,
CPR / First Aid
Current Police Clearance
Excellent references Available upon request.
Can be reach by email or by phone

l look forward to hearing from you, Thank you for your time!





Reviews (4)
Kathryn was wonderful. This was our first time and we have a brand new home so it was a total trust factor and she was fantastic. She was proactive in keeping us informed about our dogs well being. They really bonded. We felt at ease while away. Would recommend Kathryn!!!
 
TAMMIE ( British Columbia, Aug 2023 - 5 weeks)
Katherine took care of our house and two dogs for 4 weeks. She did an amazing job and we were super happy. She sent regular updates and communicated well. She has a lot of experience and will go above and beyond to ensure everyone is comfortable and happy. We came back to a clean, tidy home and happy dogs. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a reliable, trustworthy and caring house/pet sitter.
 
JESSICA ( British Columbia, Jul 2023 - 4 weeks)
This was my 1st time having a house sitter that was a complete stranger so I was a bit reluctant at first, I talked to Katherine over the phone and she reassured me, she offered to come a few days ahead to get to know the house and the pets, she had great questions about all possible scenarios, as she wanted to be ready for anything (forest fire season) and suggested some “better ways” to do things. While I was gone she took care of my cats with patience and love and watered the garden, my ... MORE
 
CELINE ( British Columbia, Jun 2023 - 25 days)
Katherine was awesome. We would highly recommend. She did an exceptional job and went above and beyond looking after our two cats Razzy and Rascal, watering our garden even though we didn't expect our weather to be so hot for May, Katherine used good judgement so our garden flourished beautifully and the house was spotless on our return. Katherine kept us in the loop regularly via texts and we loved receiving her pictures and videos of the cats. Great communicator and it put us at ease for ... MORE
 
THERESA ( Alberta, May 2023 - May 1 - 31, 2023)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge