House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Mary & Carl

58, Retired Health Care Professional

59, Retired Engineer

Hello, from Guelph, Ontario
Carl and I have thoroughly enjoyed petsitting dogs and cats on Vancouver Island and Portland Oregon throughout January/February of 2020. We are conscientious, hard working and a fun loving couple in our late fifties. We have enjoyed our family pets and also caring for neighbours, f
friends and extended families pets throughout the years.
We currently do not have any pets. Petsitting is so enjoyable and provides us the opportunity to care for someone else's pet(s) while exploring new parts of the country.
We are lovers of the outdoors and hike, walk and cycle on a daily basis.
We would be pleased to provide petsitting references.

Reviews (1)
We were first timers in letting out our house to sitters and I have to say Mary and Carl made this experience as easy, comforting and safe as anyone could ever hope for. From the first message to the follow up facetime I couldn't of asked for more. They calmed my nervousness and looked after my pets and house as if it was there own. My pets were happy when we arrived back and my house was as good if not better then as we had left it. They were flexible when our flights had a slight change ... MORE
 
CRYSTAL ( Quebec, Jun 2022 - 1 week 2 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge