House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada


34, Customer Support Manager of an Online Company

Hi Everyone! I am a 34-year old female offering house-sitting services to those traveling away from home. I prefer longer-term positions (1 month or more), but will consider shorter terms depending upon the location etc. I work as the Customer Support Manager of an online company, so I have the amazing opportunity to travel while working from my laptop. I am a non-smoker and have no pets of my own, but I would love to care for yours!

I'm originally from New Brunswick, but I have been living in the GTA (Ontario) for the past 10 years. Eventually, I decided to let go of my own apartment, as I intend to spend the few years traveling from one sitting-assignment to the next, while I save money to purchase my own property(ies). I definitely prefer sitting gigs in Ontario at the moment because I have a couple of commitments in Toronto over the next few months. In the long-term though, I'll consider other locations. I love to travel! Feel free to shoot me a message if you're looking for someone friendly and down-to-earth to look after your home or loved ones:) I hope to hear from you soon!

House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge