House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • I am an avid gardener, and while it has been a hot minute, I worked on an organic vegetable farm on Vancouver Island after graduating from the horticulture technician program at MalU years ago. ( I went on to get a landscape journey man cert. and continued with tree nursery, garden Center, design and landscape work.) I left the field 16 years ago to pursue a career in massage therapy. Hence my knowledge may be a bit rusty, and would welcome instruction but am willing to learn and enjoy the tasks involved.

Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: Vancouver Island  

Lana K.

50, RMT

Hi there! Im Lana, 50 year old RMT. This is all new to me, it came up because my daughter is graduation high school and moving to Vancouver in the fall, so we thought it was time to have some adventure, make a change and head to Vancouver Island for the summer where I’ll be permanently relocating to.
We love the outdoors and in my previous career I had done organic farm work, landscaping and tree nursery work. So I am handy at the outdoor stuff,
We are looking forward to meeting new people and taking care of your home while you’re away so you can enjoy stress free!

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge