House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada


32, Admin Assistant

Hi, my name is Jules and I am a university admin assistant currently based in Nova Scotia. I love to travel in my time off and have found house-sitting a great way to do this. I love animals, especially dogs and cats, spending time with them while also having getting the chance to stay in a new place is just an ideal situation for me! I have previous experience of house-sitting and can provide references if required. I'm really looking forward to hanging out with your pets!

To read reviews from previous petsitting assignments, please contact me for the link to view online.

Reviews (4)
Jules became my puss Charlie’s new best friend😻. She gave him loving care and kept my home running smoothly. We managed the ‘in between’ as agreed upon - not too much & not too little. It was good to arrive home - to my ‘home’ - as I had left it for Jules - perfectly clean & tidy with a contented cat waiting for me.. Lovely! Jules is a pro. I lucked out matching with another! super sitter! Thank you again Jules.
SARENA ( Ontario, Apr 2024 - 2 weeks 1 night)
Jules was lovely and took great care of out 2 dogs. Upon our return the house was neat and clean too. She is highly recommended!
DAVID ( Ontario, Feb 2024 - 6 nights)
Jules was great. Her arrival and departure was seamless. She let me know how my cats were doing. The house was very clean when I arrived home. Overall it was a very good experience. I recommend Jules to anyone needing a house sitter or @ pet sitter.
SUSAN ( Ontario, Jan 2024 - 4 weeks)
Jules is a lovely, gentle considerate person. She’s very respectful and will take great care of your home. My cat was very happy when I returned, content and well fed. I highly recommend her.
KIRSTY ( British Columbia, Jul 2023)
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge