House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Iryna

28, Working remotely

Hello everyone! My name is Iryna. I'm Ukrainian. I'm a traveller. I visited already 30+ countries. Now I decide to try my life here, in Canada. It was really scary for me to make this decision because I arrived with a luggage and a bagpack (I never traveled with a luggage, I'm a bagpacker)

I just finished taking care of a British bulldog in Toronto (I have a great review in different app, I’m new heređŸ˜„). I want to spend summer time in BC and I'm looking for a new stay there;) I’m in Vancouver now

I been carrying of dogs/cats of mine/my friends. Also I did a lot of workaway (app) where I been with a dogs/horses/cats itp. I love animals and I know how to carry of them☺️

I'm so excited to meet u�

Reviews (1)
Absolutely fantastic! I wish there was more space to write a review as there are so many great things to say about Iryna. She stayed in our place for a month, taking care of the suite/plants and of our 2 cats who were supposed to be super shy, but who never were around Iryna :). Iryna is super nice. Intelligent. Great communicator. Attentive to details. Left the place super clean. Devoted - in spite of having to navigate our not-that-great public transport, she came by twice before the ... MORE
 
KATARZYNA ( British Columbia, Aug 2023 - 3 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge