House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2024: 6-27 Sep

House Sitters Extraordinaire

Retired, Full Time Sitter

Retired, Full Time Sitter

Greetings, we are full-time, very experienced sitters with over 95 successful sits around the world.

We find it very fulfilling to care for owners' homes and loved ones so that they can have a stress-free getaway.
We retired from BC 8 years ago and we are very grateful for the experience we have gained through house-sitting.

We are looking forward to connecting with you, and hopefully, we can be of service.

Mindfully,
Doug and Johanne


Reviews (3)
This was our first experience with house sitters. We really had a great experience with Doug and Johanne. They made us feel comfortable immediately and we knew that we could trust them with our home and pets. I feel as if on the course of a week we have made some new found friends
 
LINDA ( British Columbia, Aug 2023 - 1 week)
Thank you Linda and Roger and we greatly value the friendship that we have blooming. Sincerely Doug and Johanne
Doug and Johanne are wonderful people who bring so much experience and enthusiasm to their house and pet sitting. It was a pleasure to meet them and hear about their many adventures. And thank you for doing such a fantastic job - our house was spotless and Sheena was well loved and happy. We plan to stay in touch!
 
BETH ( British Columbia, Jul 2023 - 2 weeks 3 nights)
Thank you Beth and Bob, such a heartwarming connection. Hope to see you soon. Doug and Johanne
Johanne & Doug arrived and after our WhatsApp contact already felt comfortable. They are a lovely warm couple and very experienced house sitters. Doug left as he had another engagement. Johanne enjoyed being in the house and loved our three animals, Kaka our dog and our two cats; Roxy our older female and Tux almost 1 year old and very active boy. Both are very loving and really enjoyed being in the care of Johanna, as did Kaya. The house was immaculate and most importantly as first timers we ... MORE
 
GAIL ( British Columbia, Jul 2023 - 1 week 4 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge