House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: Thompson Okanagan, Vancouver Coast & Mountains, Vancouver Island  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
  • 2022: 29Dec-30Apr2023

Healthy Loving Carer non smoker

62, retired

Hi I am single so perfect for house sitting, I also speak french and spanish, I like my living space clean so your home will be taking care of. After 12 yrs I left the Virgin Australia airlines in April 2020 I always said when I turned 60 I would go n spend time with my mother for a year in Montreal and where my sisters also live. I have always been either a minimum of 5hrs plane ride up to across the world since the militairy back in 1977. I also came see if I would live again in Canada after 25yrs in Australia what better way to see where I would like to live by doing house sitting and spend time with fury friends or take care of your home. I arrived in sept 2020 after 2 days my mom asked me to go with her to Mexico for the winter from nov till april 2021 it was great to spend time there for the winter. The following winter dec 21, my 1st winter in 25 yrs in Montreal that was to cold ! I did live in Alberta for 6yrs from 1988 to 1996 way to cold also! I did live in Comox from 1981 to 84 It has changed a lot since then, I flew there in sept for a week to see long time friend I hadn't seen since 96, it was still beautiful! I have been in Lumby with a long time friend I knew in the militairy in 79 n her pets that are in the photos since may. She has been wanting for be to come live in BC for a while. I would like to see more of BC. I do love animals I had 1 cat n 4 dogs in my lifetime and when I decide where to put some new roots I will again. I love to cook and go for walks in nature! Be assured I will take care of your home like it would be mine, my mother always told me to leave a place in good condition the same or better! I do own a house, apartment witch have great tenants in Australia n a condo in Slave Lake. Your home is precious n will be well taking care! Pick me you won't regret it!

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge