Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I have lived on my grandparent's dairy farm for a few summers and have helped out with the chores around the farm. I also have friends with horses and chickens that I have visited from time to time.

Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: Vancouver Coast & Mountains, Vancouver Island  

HayleSits

I really enjoy house/pet-sitting as I'm an animal lover and find it very rewarding. Im also very conscious of taking care of someones home, garden and pets as if they were my own. I enjoy new locations and like to experience new places. Currently being self employed this allows me the flexibility. When I am taking care of another person's home, I treat the home with the same good care I would my own and follow the homeowner's instructions closely, both in the care of the home and with respect to the pet I am taking care of. As far as extra duties go, I am quite comfortable with plant watering, laundry and any extra duties that might be associated with the pets in the home. I am available now for any sits in GVRD /lower mainland area or Victoria/island for 2 weeks or more. Thank you

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge