Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Greg et Lisiane

50, IT Technician

50, pharmacist

*****English follows*****
Nous sommes un couple francais en voyage pour 1 an. Nous sommes au Canada jusqu'au 15 mars minimum. Nous souhaitons decouvrir de nouveaux endroits et adorons les animaux. Nous avons des chats et avons deja eu un chien, un superbe bouvier bernois qui a vecu une douzaine d'annees.
Je suis tres bricoleur et Lisiane aime faire la cuisine. Nous aimons le randonnee et les rencontres. Nos 2 enfants de 18 et 20 ans habitent au Quebec a Quebec et Chicoutimi donc nous profitons de ce sejour pour leur rendre visite. Nous parlons francais et assez anglais pour se debrouiller car nous avons beaucoup voyage.
Nous serons tres content de garder vos animaux pendant votre absence et cela nous permettra de découvrir votre region et de profiter d'une nouvelle experience.

We are a French couple traveling for 1 year. We are in Canada until March 15 minimum. We want to discover new places and we love animals. We have cats and once had a dog, a superb Bernese mountain dog who lived for a dozen years.
I am a very handyman and Lisiane loves to cook. We love hiking and meeting people. Our 2 children aged 18 and 20 live in Quebec in Quebec and Chicoutimi so we take advantage of this stay to visit them. We speak French and English enough to get by because we have traveled a lot.
We will be very happy to keep your animals during your absence and this will allow us to discover your region and enjoy a new experience.

Reviews (1)
Greg and Lisane are an amazing couple. They were very flexible with all our flight changes, communicated often with videos of all their many hikes with our dog and we had many interesting conversations over dinner and a bottle of wine. We came home after 5 weeks to a spotless house, dinner on the stove and the wood fireplace on welcoming us home. They truly went above and beyond to take care of everything. We would welcome them back anytime.
 
DEBBY ( Ontario, Jan 2022 - 1 month 1 week)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge