Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: Thompson Okanagan, Vancouver Coast & Mountains, Vancouver Island  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 18Aug-31Aug | 1Sep-30Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Glad to help


Hi there,
My name is Julia, I'm a mature woman in her mid-sixties, recently retired, who is trustworthy and dependable. I absolutely adore cats, and have had them all my life. If I were to house sit for you, I would treat your home as if it were my own, keep it clean and tidy, and shower affection upon your pets. Looking forward to connecting with you.

Reviews (3)
No rating We want to thank Julia for taking such good care of our cat and our home. We arrived late Friday evening from a trip to Europe. Our cat was happy; and we could tell Julia had taken excellent care of her. Our home was clean and tidy - and we felt relieved and happy to have had such a good person staying here.
CATHIE (Comox British Columbia, Jun 2022 - 3 weeks)
Julia was such a wonderful house sitter. We were away for almost 2 weeks and felt totally at ease knowing she was here looking after our two cats and our home. Her communication was clear and she left our house in pristine condition. Highly recommend her if you are in need of a house sitter.
 
ASHLEY ( British Columbia, Mar 2022 - 1 week 4 days)
Julia took very good care of my cats and property. When we arrived home the place was clean and didn't even look like anyone had stayed there. Highly recommend her to take care of your fur babies and homes.
 
CAYLEY ( British Columbia, Dec 2021 - 2 weeks and one day)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge