House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
  • 2022: 24Nov-15Jan2023 | 2023: 1Jan-29Jan
  • On a house-sit right now

Giving Your Pets All The Pets

24, Waitress

Traveling is my absolute passion! The past year I've been traveling and working all across Canada. At the moment I am taking online courses and working on starting my own business. I like to be able to go hiking or just relax in nature.
Animals are also a huge passion of mine. I have a Poodle Terrier, and 3 cats. I love being able to go on walks and go to the dog park and run around. I'm also into photography and love having photo shoots with my animals, and doing landscape photography!!
Everyday is a new day to try or learn something new!

Reviews (1)
Abbigail was great; she provided our animals with a lot of love. Trinity, our cat, required a lot of medications and special care, and Abbigail was able to provide that. Leeloo, our Westie, was thrilled to take on lots of walks and received a lot of love in our absence. The house was also well cared for, and we would have Abbigail back (if we ever get to travel again).
 
SARAH ( British Columbia, Jan 2020 - 5 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge