Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: ALL   Quebec: Montreal and Southwestern, Québec City and Central  

Full Timers

Retired

Retired

We are a retired couple who have traveled extensively. We are both healthy and fit. We both love animals. We had a total of 5 Rough Collies over the years, but we currently have no pets. My wife is a Certified Equine Massage Therapist and practices Parelli Natural Horsemanship. She just completed a 3 day clinic (September 2019) with Sharon Wilsie from "Horse Speak". (Please contact us for more details.)

We both are non smokers.
We are open to house/pet sitting for long periods. We would need parking for our trailer if we are sitting for a long period of time.
Thank You for considering us.

Reviews (2)
Thank you both for taking such wonderful care of our horse and animals. Larry and June also took great care with our home. We were so pleased with their communication and nothing was a problem for them. We are so pleased to have had such a lovely couple look after our property. We highly recommend them to anyone looking, especially a lifestyle block with animals! We wish you all the very best.
 
JACINTA (Pukekohe, Auckland North Island, Dec 2019 - 4 weeks) From Kiwi House Sitters
Larry and june looked after sushi very well indeed. But not just the cat... the house was tidy and washing done on my arrival home. They also obliged my neighbour by collecting her mail thanks again guys.
 
BARBARA (Lower Vogeltown North Island, Dec 2019 - 6 days) From Kiwi House Sitters
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge