House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 2Apr-16Apr | 30Apr-10May
  • On a house-sit right now

Friendly, pet-loving couple

29, Automation Analyst

29, Software Engineer

Hi there! We're from the UK and are very excited to embark on a 2 year adventure travelling around Canada. We will be working remotely, meaning we have a lot of flexibility in terms of availability.

We love animals and have found pet sitting to be a great way to spend time with new furry friends. We have had experience pet sitting cats, dogs (big and small!), rabbits, hamsters, guinea pigs, fish, and terrapins, and are always happy and excited to look after many different types of animals. We've also had experience and are comfortable with administering medication and giving extra care (e.g. grooming) to animals if this is needed.

We would love the opportunity to care for your pets and home. We are experienced house sitters and will do everything we can to make sure you can enjoy your vacation worry free!

We are non-smokers and fully vaccinated against Covid-19.

Reviews (3)
Anastasia & Elliott were the perfect house sitters to my home and cat Theodore. I received daily updates, photos and videos of Theo while away. On my return the house was cleaner them how I left it, they also included a small parting gift for myself and photo of them with Theodore. Theo can be hesitant with males but was fantastic around Elliot, I believe this shows how great Anastasia & Elliott character is. I would recommend them for anyone looking for house sitters.
 
KASSANDRA ( Ontario, Mar 2024 - 1 week 3 nights)
These two are great! Thank you so much for taking such good care of Manny and our home. We felt at ease being away due to your great communication and obvious love for animals. You treated our home like your own and we can't thank you enough for helping us to relax while away. Thank you
 
BROOKE ( British Columbia, May 2023 - 1 week)
Anastasia and Elliott were fabulous petsitters for Mimi and took great care of her. Communication was smooth and easy. My apartment was in tip top shape when I arrived home. I highly recommend Ana and Elliott and will happily book them again.
 
KATE ( Ontario, Dec 2022 - 6 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge