House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Frances

25, Writer

Hi!
My name is Frances (she/her). I am 25, and I work remotely as a Freelance Writer.
A few things about me.. I am into film photography, hiking (or just being outdoors), being with friends and family, and trying new things (like house sitting!).
I made the move out to Vancouver earlier this year and i believe house sitting is the perfect way to establish myself, make friends, and explore the province! Although i am currently located on the West Coast, I am open to living anywhere within Canada as i can take my work anywhere i go! I am a solo sitter but I grew up on a farm so i am very capable of taking care of pets, plants, gardens, and yards.
I am a very trustworthy and genuine person who just wants to travel and see new places!
I would be happy to answer any questions you might have and i can't wait to start this new adventure!

Reviews (1)
Frances looked after our house for 3 months while we were travelling over seas. She spent a few days with us prior to us leaving to orientate her about our house as well as to get to know her. I would not hesitate to recommend Francis for a house sit. She communicated with us when needed and the house was clean and tidy when we got home. Thank you for everything Frances!
 
ADENA ( British Columbia, Jan 2024 - 3 months)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge