House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: Central, Edmonton & Rockies   British Columbia: Vancouver Coast & Mountains, Vancouver Island   Newfoundland & Labrador: Central, Eastern & Avalon   Nova Scotia: ALL   Ontario: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2024: 28 Apr - 19 Jul
  • On a house-sit right now

Experienced loving, Pet and Home Care

55, Online ESL and struggling reader teacher

Hello!

My name is Kim. I have been a lifelong lover of the arts, the outdoors, and most of all, animals. In the last two years, I have been able to work online part-time with dyslexic children, as well as teaching English to Korean children. The best part is that I’ve been able to do it while pet sitting in various parts of the country! I’ve felt such joy meeting and bonding with all the fabulous fur-balls of love while travelling in our amazing country.
I would love to meet you and your furry or feathered family member. I’ve spent my entire life around dogs and cats, and can think of nothing better than meeting more!
All I need is good wifi. Being able to create my own work schedule allows me to work around your pets routine. They’re definitely not all the same! This allows me to look after your beloved pet in the best possible way while you’re away!
Please feel free to contact me at anytime with any questions.
Thank you for considering me, and I really hope to meet you and your fur family soon!
Kim

Reviews (1)
We were lucky to have engaged Kim to house sit for us while we were in Europe for three months. This was our first house sitting experience and it was excellent as a result of Kim's diligence and care of our home. She touched base with us regularly if she had any questions or just to reassure us that everything was OK. This was especially comforting given how long we were out of the country. We would have no hesitation in recommending Kim and will engage her again.
 
PATRICK ( Ontario, Feb 2024 - 3 months)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge