House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • None ! But I am super keen!

Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: ALL   New Brunswick: ALL   Newfoundland & Labrador: ALL   Nova Scotia: ALL   Ontario: ALL   Prince Edward Island: ALL   Quebec: ALL   Territories: ALL  

Experienced Caregiver/Teacher

55, Teacher

44, Teacher

Hi! I am Kelly and my partner's name is Natalie.
Our main goal as house sitters? To take care of your home like it is ours and offer your pet a personalized attention while you head out of town. Why not? Your home is precious and your furry family member deserves it! That is why we take your home and pets into our care as if they are our own. And our visit, cuddle or walk a refreshing and connected time with us.

We have owned several homes and have both had pets all our lives: mainly cats and dogs. I have also been a teacher of 5-11 year olds for over 30 years so am very used to taking care of and noticing what others need. Nat teaches Kindergarten and is also an excellent caregiver and guardian. I have rescued dogs and cared for senior animals with health conditions. We also know how to train puppies. I am excellent with first aid for both animals and people. I have many years of first aid training for humans and know how to handle all the basics of cut paws or doggy mishaps. Natalie is excellent with training dogs large and small.

Friends, students, colleagues and family tell me often that my calm, kind and relaxed nature make it easy to feel safe and loved. Natalie is a spirited, friendly Aussie from Melbourne.

We have 2 of our own pups at home- one is a senior Collie and one is a one year old Bernedoodle. They get along with other dogs and are easy going. The doodle is playful!

We love to hike, bike, go to dog parks and spend time at the beach. My partner and I can't wait to meet you and your fur family!

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge