House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Digital Marketer

23, Marketer and Website Designer

About Me:
Hello, my name is Katie! I'm a working professional currently working online as the operations manager for AEMG and business owner of VeryKatie Digital (please contact me for the links). My accomplishments in business reflect the level of responsibility and accountability that I will apply to your house sit!

I grew up in Kimberley BC and have been pursuing adventure from a young age, whether that be through skiing, hiking, rock climbing and traveling. I would love to help you get out there and pursue adventure while trusting that your house and pets are being well taken care of.

Why I Want to house Sit:
As someone who has always pursued adventure, house sitting allows me to do just that. I can experience living in a new place while knowing I have a secure base to do my online work from.

Why I'm an ideal candidate for your house sitting job:
As an animals lover, I have spent a significant amount of time with animals throughout my life. When I was younger I used to ride horses which has taught me how to be patient, loving, disciplined, and aware of an animals wants and needs. In our family, we have two Golden Retrievers, one Newfie, two horses, and three cats. I can match the energy of your dog or spend time relaxing with your cat.

I don't drink or do drugs and I'm very clean, respectful, and good at communicating. It would be a privilege to take care of your home and animals while you pursue adventure.

Reviews (1)
Katie did a fantastic job taking care of my cat and house. She connected well with my sometimes ornery cat and made sure to keep me updated on how he was doing. I really appreciated the photos and messages she sent - it allowed me to relax even more on my vacation knowing my pet was in good hands. She left the house very clean and intact. I would highly recommend Katie and would happily have her back myself!
 
DAWNELLE ( Alberta, Dec 2022 - 2 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge