Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 8Aug-31Oct 2022: 1Jun-7Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Critter & Castle Care

62, Retired - Architect

60, Retired - Accountant

Hello! Husband and wife Jeff and Susan here. We have embraced a nomadic lifestyle, travelling light to anywhere. Recently retired from the US, we need to escape the winters of hometown Winnipeg. Enough said?
We are quiet, clean, non-smoking, and triple vaccinated. Jeff is the dog person, very house proud, keeping everything clean and tidy, running smoothly and on time. Susan is an architect, very handy with all things construction, and loves critters of all kinds. While we both love animals, our nomadic lifestyle precludes having pets. May we spoil yours?
We have both experience and references with dogs, cats, birds, and house sitting... you can depend on us to keep everything running smoothly. We take your instructions to heart - timely medication administration, well-prepared food as indicated, keeping water bowls full and fresh. We love walking outside, providing exercise suitable to your pet's needs. Grooming? We love spending time with your fur baby, to make them feel their best. We can give you timely check-in photos or videos of your fur-baby enjoying perfect care, and you can count on coming home to an immaculate house.
What else do you need to know? Just ask.

Reviews (1)
Susan & Jeff are terrific house sitters. The cats and the house were well taken care of. Hunter, Badger & Wolfie will miss their loving attention. They drove us to the airport for our flight & picked. us up when we returned, and had a scrumptious dinner waiting. We hope to see them again for a visit or a house sit. Thank you both so very much
 
PATRICIA ( Ontario, Mar 2022 - 3 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge