Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Claudia Currie

65, Retired

Hello
My name is Claudia. I'm a retired college professor, teaching for many years in the areas of Criminology and Criminal Justice.
My husband is retired from Air Canada, which enables me to fly at a discount. That's why I thought house-sitting would be a good option for me at a time in life when I have lots of flexibility in my schedule.
I love animals, and a dog was part of our family for many years. I have also house-sit for friends, including care of their pets, both dogs and cats. Reference letters are available.
My husband George and I both love gardening, and he is great at property maintenance. If lawn care is part of your requirements, George is usually available to join me.
I'm in great health and love outdoor activities such as walking, hiking, biking, paddle boarding, snowshoeing and skating.

Reviews (1)
I am grateful for the opportunity to provide this review for Claudia and George. They are both kind, accommodating and I felt I could trust them completely with my home and my 2 year old, high energy German Shepherd. I highly recommend their services to anyone who is considering them for house/ dog sitting. Hugs to them both !
 
PATRICIA ( British Columbia, Sep 2021 - 8 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge