Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Cares for home/pets as her own

Mature, Bookkeeper/Business Owner

40, Operator

Hi! WE are Juan & Roxie, we are non- drinker, non smoker, professional, originally from El Salvador & Spain (we speak Spanish)

We are mature, clean and respectful. We are seeking opportunities to be of service to families, taking care of their most valued possessions their fur babies and home.

We are homeowners, so we understand how to care for a property and pets as if they were our own.

Unfortunately we do not have space to be able to have our own pets at this time so houssitting is a way for us to still get some fur baby love because we LOVE animals.

I work remote in the Insurance & Financial Services space, so have tons of schedule flexibility.

Our motivation to house sit this summer is so we can explore different areas in Canada more in depth & fully appreciate the incredible beauty around us before we head off to Europe next year.

We enjoy being on the water in any capacity whether it be fishing or just enjoying a nice boat cruise on a lake. Love nature, hence why I decided to settle in Canmore, AB.

We will care for your fur babies and home like our own and ensure that your fur baby is well taken care of and loved SO much they hopefully won't miss your absence too much ;-)

Reviews (3)
We were incredibly lucky to have Roxana and Juan house sit and dog sit for us in the summer. From the start Roxana was great at communicating, very relaxed and accommodating with the potential changing sit dates due to the pandemic. Our 18 year old daughter was staying in the area and they kindly allowed her to come home, visit our dog Sparkle and collect clothes etc. They were also very happy for her to have stayed at home for the odd night should she have needed to (she didn't need to in the ... MORE
 
TAMMY ( British Columbia, Jul 2021 - 24 days)
Roxana and Juan were fantastic housesitters that took great care of both our dog Nala as well as our house during a REALLY cold 2 week period over Xmas and NY. They were great communicators, with regular photos and messages, and the house was spotless when we came back. Thank you!
 
ROBBIE ( Alberta, Dec 2021 - 2 weeks 3 days)
Roxana and Juan were amazing! Sheila and Murphy were comfortable and the place was left extremely clean. Since they were in town for Thanksgiving, they came over for dinner and were social, and very easy to get a long with. I would definitely recommend these two, and I hope we can get together in the future!
 
SAIDY ( British Columbia, Oct 2021 - 2 weeks 4 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge