Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: Golden Horseshoe, Southwest (Brant, Haldimand-Norfolk, Oxford, Waterloo, Wellington)  

Care as if we owned your home and pets!

62, Unit Director

56, retired

Will treat your home like our own.
Non Smoking couple.
Available for sitting between December and April.
Love cats and dogs.

Would anticipate your requirement of an in person or phone interview before entrusting your home to our care.

References available upon request.
OPP Criminal Record Check available upon request.

Thank-you for your consideration.

Reviews (1)
Mark and Beth house/pet sat for us in Feb. 2020. Our pets are a little high maintenance - our dog likes lots of activity and our cats have a rather complex feeding schedule and they were confident they were up for it - and they were! They sent us updates while we were away and upon our return, the house was just as we left it except for the snow they had looked after shoveling due to the snowstorm that had occurred the night before. The pets were relaxed and happy. We would recommend Mark and ... MORE
 
JOY ( Ontario, Feb 2020 - 2 weeks 2 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge