House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Camille Ghavami

27,

28,

Hello!

We are a young couple currently traveling in BC. I am Camille, 27 years old from Belgium and Esten is 28 years old and he's from North Carolina.
We're currently traveling and camping around British Columbia and we'd love to do housesitting and petsitting while we travel.

We both love animals and would be more than happy to take care of yours. I already have experience petsitting in Quebec and New Zealand and I have loved all my experiences. I also worked with sled dogs last winter so I am pretty familiar with them. Esten has always had pets and he has a dog now. He also already took care of many pets before. His dog is not traveling with us.

We are also tidy and organized and would be happy to take care of your place when you're away.

Please contact us if that's sounds good to you

Reviews (1)
Camille and Esten provided top notch excellent care for our dog and cat. We returned from our trip to a beautifully cared for home and very happy pets. Camille and Esten followed our detailed instructions right down to the last detail and asked questions for clarity and elaboration when needed. Camille & Esten were also excellent problem solvers when the care for our cat needed to be adjusted. Their communication was stellar and we felt very confident that our pets were receiving very good care ... MORE
 
SUE ( British Columbia, Sep 2022 - 1 week 6 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge