House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: ALL   Quebec: ALL  
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2023: 23Apr-7May | 7May-14May | 21May-29May | 29May-3Jun | 16Jun-21Jun | 30Jul-6Aug | 12Aug-27Aug

Auntie Anne will loves your furbabies

65, Retired- Management

Retired, non-smoking, quiet, single lady who summers in Canada and winters in Florida. Pets are my passion, my companions, my soul mates. Traveling back and forth between Canada and the USA makes it difficult to have my own pet right now so sitting your pets in your own home is a lovely compromise. A win-win for both parties. I have many years experience of loving and caring for pets. Seniors, rescues, disabled, medicated, puppies, kittens etc. I sit both in Canada and USA. COVID put a strain on all of us and I am now vaccinated and boostered. I have been sitting since August 2021 house/petsitting and have accumulated much loved pet reviews from owners. I'm pleased to say I have experienced 35 loving and wonderful sits in this short time. 10 reviews and email addresses from past and current families upon request. I respect your directives, pets routine, feeding, training, exercises etc...I will keep you updated with pictures, videos, observations and condition of your pet on a daily basis. There will be no guests without permission and never any parties in your home. I am clean, tidy and very respectful of others home, neighbors, pets and possessions. I am observant, detail-oriented and very focused on your pets. Let me care for your furbabies so you may have lovely and worry free vacations. Hope to meet up soon.
Languages: English, French Spanish

Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge