House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I grew up on a small hobby farm and have lots of experience with horses, chickens, etc. It has been a long time since I've lived on a farm, but I love the being out in nature and rural settings.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada


52, Actor, VO, writer, teacher


I am friendly, outgoing, personable, and responsible.

I am currently living in the UK, but am about to relocate back to Canada, where I am originally from, so I am looking for house sitting jobs to make the transition a bit easier.

I have had many pets in my life; cats and dogs mainly, but I also grew up on a hobby farm with horses, chickens, rabbits, hamsters, birds, etc. I love animals and we tend to get along well. I have lots of experience house sitting as well, mainly for friends and family.

At the moment, I am doing lots of freelance work, with my main gig being a remote job for a major tech company, which I can't disclose due to all the NDAs I signed. It is mainly a writing job, and it keeps me very busy currently.

I have lived all over Canada - I grew up in NB and lived in Toronto, Vancouver, and Montreal each for quite a few years. I am probably going to return to Toronto, but am quite interested in exploring other options as well.

If you have any questions, or would like to chat with me about any opportunities you have or any house sits I have enquired about, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Thank you.


Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge